Tuesday, April 4, 2017 ELECTION FOR NONPARTISAN OFFICE & REFERENDUM

	Wards 1 & 2	Wards 3, 4 & 5	Total		
State Superintendent of Public Instruction					
Tony Evers	90	198	288		
Lowell E. Holtz	34	108	142		
Write-in	1	0	1		
Justice of the Supreme Court					
Annette Ziegler	97	254	351		
Write-in	2	0	2		
Court of Appeals Judge - District	: 4				
Michael R. Fitzpatrick	97	247	344		
Write-in	1	0	1		
Circuit Court Judge - Branch 1					
Troy L. Nielsen	77	192	269		
Eric D. Hendrickson	50	101	151		
Write-in	0	0	0		
Town Chairperson					
Jim Curns	98	270	368		
Write-in	1	0	1		
Supervisor #1					
Lee Shaw	103	263	366		
Write-in	1	0	1		
Supervisor #2					
Matt Manske	101	281	382		
Write-in	1	0	1		
Municipal Clerk					
Jeannette Zielinski	115	278	393		

Write-in	1	0	1
Municipal Treasurer Brenda Grove Write-in	113 0	280 0	393 0
New London School Board Member Terry Wegner Mary Swifka John Michels Kim A. Schroeder John P. Heideman Write-in	56 50 42 61 53 3	159 153 136 208 151 0	215 203 178 269 204 3

Manawa School Board Member -- (Wards 1 & 2 Only)

(Zone 1) Stan Forbes	18
Write-in	0
(Zone 2) Bruce Scheller	19
Write-in	0
(Zone 3) Bobbi Jo Pethke	19
Write-in	0
(Zone 4) Helene Pohl	18
Write-in	0
(Zone 5) Russell Hollmann	19
Write-in	0

Weyauwega-Fremont School Board Member -- (Ward 2 Only)

(Town of Weyauwega)	
Kurt Duxbury	4
Write-in	0
(Town of Fremont)	
Write-in	0